COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

First Name	Last Name	Committee Position	Affiliation	State	e Phone No.	Digital Outreach
Orrin	Hatch	Chairman	Republican	UT	(202) 224-5251	www.hatch.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact?p=Email-Orrin
Ron	Wyden	Ranking Member	Republican	OR	(202) 224-5244	www.wyden.senate.gov/contact/
Chuck	Grassley	Majority Member	Republican	IA	(202) 224-3744	www.grassley.senate.gov/contact
Mike	Crapo	Majority Member	Republican	ID	(202) 224-6142	www.crapo.senate.gov/contact
Pat	Roberts	Majority Member	Republican	KS	(202) 224-4774	www.roberts.senate.gov/public/?p=EmailPat
Michael	Enzi	Majority Member	Republican	WY	(202) 224-3424	www.enzi.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact?p=e-mail-senator-enzi
John	Cornyn	Majority Member	Republican	ТΧ	(202) 224-2934	www.cornyn.senate.gov/contact
John	Thune	Majority Member	Republican	SD	(202) 224-2321	www.thune.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact_
Richard	Burr	Majority Member	Republican	NC	(202) 224-3154	www.burr.senate.gov/contact/email
Johnny	Isakson	Majority Member	Republican	GA	(202) 224-3643	www.isakson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me
Rob	Portman	Majority Member	Republican	OH	(202) 224-3353	www.portman.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact?p=contact-form
Patrick	Toomey	Majority Member	Republican	PA	(202) 224-4254	www.toomey.senate.gov/?p=contact
Dean	Heller	Majority Member	Republican	NV	(202) 224-6244	www.heller.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-form
Tim	Scott	Majority Member	Republican	SC	(202) 224-6121	www.scott.senate.gov/contact/email-me
Debbie	Stabenow	Minority Member	Democrat	MI	(202) 224-4822	www.stabenow.senate.gov/contact
Maria	Cantwell	Minority Member	Democrat	WA	(202) 224-3441	www.cantwell.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-maria
Bill	Nelson	Minority Member	Democrat	FL	(202) 224-5274	www.billnelson.senate.gov/contact-bill
Robert	Menendez	Minority Member	Democrat	NJ	(202) 224-4744	www.menendez.senate.gov/contact
Thomas	Carper	Minority Member	Democrat	DE	(202) 224-2441	www.carper.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-senator-carper
Benjamin	Cardin	Minority Member	Democrat	MD	(202) 224-4524	www.cardin.senate.gov/contact/
Sherrod	Brown	Minority Member	Democrat	OH	(202) 224-2315	www.brown.senate.gov/contact/
Michael	Bennet	Minority Member	Democrat	CO	(202) 224-5852	www.bennet.senate.gov/?p=contact
Robert	Casey, Jr.	Minority Member	Democrat	PA	(202) 224-6324	www.casey.senate.gov/contact/
Mark	Warner	Minority Member	Democrat	VA	(202) 224-2023	www.warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Contact_
Claire	McCaskill	Minority Member	Democrat	MO	(202) 224-6154	www.mccaskill.senate.gov/contact

* listings appear in correlation with website URL: https://www.finance.senate.gov/about/membership